Schedule

lucky elphant
Full moon shining thru ❤

Studio is located at 320 Dean Street (back entrance), Mortlach, SK

Classes are by donation. No experience necessary.

FaceTime is available for any class with donation via etransfer or paypal.me

Space is limited if you plan to attend please text the instructor of the class

Anita – 306.681.9697  Charlene – 306.631.3995 

Monday November 4 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Wednesday November 6 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday November 7 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Friday November 8 – 6:30 am Gentle Flow Yoga

Sunday November 10 – 7pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Wednesday November 13  – 7pm Restorative Yoga

Thursday November 14 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Friday November 15 – 6:30am Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday November 18 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday November 19 – 6pm Meditation Stretch Class

Wednesday November 20 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday November 21 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Friday November 22 – 6:30am Gentle Flow Yoga

Sunday November 24 – 7pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Monday November 25 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday November  26 – 6pm Meditation Stretch Class

Wednesday November 27 – 7pm Restorative Yoga

Thursday November 28 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Trinity United Church – Moose Jaw:

Trinity United Church is located at 277 Iroquois Street, drop ins welcomed, perfect for seniors, beginners and can be done from a chair. All ages all mobility ranges 🙂 to join this group contact Anita at 306.681.9697.

November Yoga Classes are:  Every Thursday @ 4:00 pm.