Schedule

 

 

Yoga Studio Covid – 19 instructions 

  • limit 4 students per class
  • spots are booked and prepaid min 8 hours in advance
  • show up minimum 5 minutes before scheduled class
  • follow instructions within studio
  • practice social distancing

Classes will be available via Facebook Live Anita

  • spots are booked and prepaid min 8 hours in advance
  • students who have paid will be tagged
  • in studio and online students will have access to video for 24 hours

Suggested donations

  • In studio $12.50 per class (when buying 4 classes)
  • Facebook live $10.00 per class (classes will be available for 24 hours)
  • Drop in $15.00 per class
  • Personal training session $25 per class
  • Monthly passes available

Payment via etransfer anita.stettner@gmail.com or paypal.me

To book your spot text or call 306.681.9697

__________________________________________________

Thursday July 2 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday July 6 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 7 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 7 – 9am Endurance Flow Yoga

Wednesday July 8 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Thursday July 9 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday July 13 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 14- 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 14 – 9am Endurance Flow Yoga

Wednesday July 15 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Thursday July 16 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday July 20 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 21- 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 21 – 9am Endurance Flow Yoga

Wednesday July 22 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Thursday July 23 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday July 27 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 28- 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday July 28 – 9am Endurance Flow Yoga

Wednesday July 29 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Thursday July 30 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Stay healthy ❤