Schedule

lucky elphant
Full moon shining thru ❤

Studio is located at 320 Dean Street (back entrance), Mortlach, SK

Classes are by donation. No experience necessary.

FaceTime is available for any class with donation via etransfer or paypal.me

Space is limited if you plan to attend please text the instructor of the class

Anita – 306.681.9697  Charlene – 306.631.3995 

Monday January 6 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Wednesday January 8 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday January 9 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Sunday January 12 – 7pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Monday January 13 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday January 14 – 6pm Core and Stretch

Wednesday January 15  – 7pm Restorative Yoga

Thursday January 16 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday January 20 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday January 21 – 6pm Core and Stretch

Wednesday  January 22 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday January 23 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Sunday January 26 – 7pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Monday January 27 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Tuesday January 28 – 6pm Core and Stretch

Wednesday January 29 – 7am Gentle Flow Yoga

Thursday January 30 – 7pm Gentle Flow Yoga

Trinity United Church – Moose Jaw:

Trinity United Church is located at 277 Iroquois Street, drop ins welcomed, perfect for seniors, beginners and can be done from a chair. All ages all mobility ranges 🙂 to join this group contact Anita at 306.681.9697.

January Yoga Classes are:  Wednesday January 15 and 22 and Thursday 30th @ 4:00 pm.