Schedule

lucky elphant
Full moon shining thru ❤

Studio is located at 320 Dean Street (back entrance), Mortlach, SK

Classes are by donation. No experience necessary.

FaceTime is available for any class with donation via etransfer or paypal.me

If you plan to attend please text the instructor of the class

Anita – 306.681.9697  Charlene – 306.631.3995 

Wednesday November 7 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Saturday November 10 – 8am Yoga

Tuesday November 13 – 7pm Yoga

Wednesday November 14 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday November 15 – 7pm Yoga

Saturday November 17 – 8am Yoga

Monday November 19 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday November 20 – 7pm Yoga

Wednesday November 21 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Friday November 23 – 8am Yoga

Saturday November 24 – 8am Yoga

Monday November 26 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday November 27 – 7pm Yoga

Wednesday November 28 – 7:15 Yin Yoga with Charlene

Friday November 30 – 8am Yoga

Saturday December 1 – 8am Yoga

Monday December 3 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday December 4 – 7pm Yoga

Thursday December 6 – 7pm Yoga

Saturday December 8 – 8am Yoga

Monday December 10 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday December 11 – 7pm Yoga

Wednesday December 12 – 7:15 Yin Yoga with Charlene

Friday December 14 – 8am Yoga

Saturday December 15 – 8am Yoga

Monday December 17 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday December 18 – 7pm Yoga

Wednesday December 19 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday December 20 – 7pm Yoga

Friday December 21 – 7pm Restorative Winter Solstice Event

Studio closed December 22 to January 3

Trinity United Church – Moose Jaw (by donations):

Trinity United Church is located at 277 Iroquois Street, drop ins welcomed, perfect for seniors, beginner and can be done from a chair. All ages all mobility ranges 🙂 to join this group and receive schedule contact Anita at 306.681.9697