Yoga Studio

Studio located at 211 Rose Street, Mortlach, SK

Classes are by donation. Drop ins welcome. No experience necessary.

If you plan to attend please text – 306.681.9697

Saturday December 2 – 9am Yoga

Saturday December 2 – 10am DrumSticks (Kickin it Old School)

Monday December 4 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday December 5 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday December 6 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday December 7 – 7pm Yoga

Saturday December 9 – 9am Yoga

Saturday December 9 – 10am DrumSticks (Kickin it Old School)

Monday December 11 – 7pm Yoga

Tuedsay December 12 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday December 13 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday December 14 – 7pm Yoga

Sunday December 17 – 7pm Restorative Relaxation Yoga

Monday December 18 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday December 19 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday December 20 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday December 21 – 7pm Solstice Candle Light Restorative Class

Saturday December 23 – 9am Yoga

Saturday December 23 – 10am DrumSticks (Kickin it Old School)

Studio Closed – December 24 to 26 – No classes

Wednesday December 27 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday December 28 – 9am Yoga

Saturday December 30 – 9am Restorative Relaxation Yoga

Studio Closed – December 31 to January 3

Moose Jaw classes:

Trinity United Church (by donations):  December Class Schedule – December 7th at 9:30am, December 12 at 2pm and December 19 at 2pm.

Trinity United Church is located at 277 Iroquois Street, drop ins welcomed, perfect for seniors, beginner and can be done from a chair. All ages all mobility ranges 🙂