Schedule

lucky elphant
Full moon shining thru ❤

Studio is located at 320b Dean Street, Mortlach, SK

Classes are by donation. No experience necessary.

FaceTime is available for any class with donation via etransfer or paypal.me

If you plan to attend please text – 306.681.9697

Monday July 2 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday July 3 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday July 4 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday July 4 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday July 5 – 7pm Yoga

Friday July 6 – 8am Yoga

Saturday July 7 – See our booth at the Mortlach Saskatoon Berry Festival

Wednesday July 11 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday July 12 – 7am Yoga

Thursday July 12 – 7pm Yoga

Friday July 13 – 8am Yoga

Saturday July 14 – 8am Forest Bathing Yoga

Sunday July 15 – 7pm Restorative Yoga

Monday July 16 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday July 17 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday July 18 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga

Thursday July 19 – 7am Yoga

Thursday July 19 – 7pm Yoga

Friday July 20 – 8am Yoga

Saturday July 21 – 8am Forest Bathing Yoga

Monday July 23 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday July 24 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday July 25 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday July 26 – 7am Yoga

Friday July 27 – 8am Yoga

Friday July 27 – 8pm Sunset Full Moon Rise Yoga Event

Saturday July 28 – 8am Forest Bathing Yoga

Monday July 30 – 7pm Yoga

Tuesday July 31 – 7am Yoga

Wednesday August 1 – 7:15pm Yin Yoga with Charlene

Thursday August 2 – 7am Yoga

Thursday August 2 – 7pm Yoga

Friday August 3 – 8am Yoga

Trinity United Church – Moose Jaw (by donations):

Trinity United Church is located at 277 Iroquois Street, drop ins welcomed, perfect for seniors, beginner and can be done from a chair. All ages all mobility ranges 🙂 to join this group and receive schedule contact Anita at 306.681.9697